Christopher Drew Ingle ( ;

I love you one, a two, a three shoobee-doo I love you four, that’s more than I can afford And I can tell some day that I’m gunna’ say the truth
I love you five I’ve been walking around
Trying to figure out
Why I am feeling all the feelings that I’m feeling now And I got more on my mind
Then I’ve got on my plate I love you one, a two, a three shoobee-doo
I love you four, that’s more than I can afford
And I can tell, some day that I’m gunna’ say the truth I love you five times more than any boy from before ‘Cause all they really cared about was whether you put out And I truly believe [Truly Believe] That this love could be And I could count five times off the top of my head Where I sucked it in Cause you were ahnging with him and I got somthing to say I love you all the same

Leave a Reply

